Calendar

27
MAR

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 27 March 2020 10:30 - 12:00

29
MAR

Choir Practice

Date: 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00

29
MAR

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 11:00 - 12:00

31
MAR

Jo Keys Morning Yoga

Date: 
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 09:30 - 11:00

31
MAR

Edinburgh Presbytery

Date: 
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Palmerston Place Church, Palmerston Place 10, EH12 5AA Edinburgh, United Kingdom

01
APR

Midweek Lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 12:15 - 13:00
Donations only
Midweek Lunch

01
APR

Midweek Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 13:00 - 13:30

02
APR

Saying Yes to Life - Lent Study

Date: 
Thursday, 2 April 2020 14:00 - 15:00
Number 7, Raeburn Place 7, EH4 1HU Edinburgh, United Kingdom
John Cowie
Lent Course - Saying Yes to Life

02
APR

Saying Yes to Life - Lent Study Evening

Date: 
Thursday, 2 April 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Number 7, Raeburn Place 7, EH4 1HU Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Mary Macleod Rivett
Lent Course - Saying Yes to Life

03
APR

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 3 April 2020 10:30 - 12:00

05
APR

Choir Practice

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00

05
APR

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 11:00 - 12:00

05
APR

Coffee/Tea Fellowship

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 12:00 - 13:00
Young Room

07
APR

Jo Keys Morning Yoga

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 09:30 - 11:00

08
APR

Midweek Lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 12:15 - 13:00
Donations only
Midweek Lunch

08
APR

Midweek Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 13:00 - 13:30

10
APR

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 10 April 2020 10:30 - 12:00

12
APR

Easter Early Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 09:00 - 09:30
Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh, Arboretum Place, EH3 5NZ Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Christ is Risen - a joyful celebration early on Easter Morning.

12
APR

Choir Practice

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 10:00 - 11:00
Image credits: