Calendar

08
JUL

Online Study Zoom

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 July 2020 19:00 - 20:00

12
JUL

Sunday Worship online

Date: 
Sunday, 12 July 2020 11:00
Sunday Worship Online

15
JUL

Online Bible Study

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 19:00 - 20:00

17
JUL

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 17 July 2020 10:30 - 12:00

19
JUL

Sunday Worship online

Date: 
Sunday, 19 July 2020 11:00
Sunday Worship Online

22
JUL

Online Bible Study

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 19:00 - 20:00

24
JUL

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 24 July 2020 10:30 - 12:00

26
JUL

Sunday Worship online

Date: 
Sunday, 26 July 2020 11:00
Sunday Worship Online

29
JUL

Online Bible Study

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 19:00 - 20:00

31
JUL

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 31 July 2020 10:30 - 12:00

02
AUG

Sunday Worship online

Date: 
Sunday, 2 August 2020 11:00
Sunday Worship Online

02
AUG

Craft Group

Date: 
Sunday, 2 August 2020 14:00 - 16:00
7b Saxe Coburg Street, Edinburgh EH3 5BN

05
AUG

Online Bible Study

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 19:00 - 20:00

07
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Friday, 7 August 2020 10:30 - 11:30

07
AUG

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 7 August 2020 10:30 - 12:00

07
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Friday, 7 August 2020 14:30 - 15:30

08
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Saturday, 8 August 2020 10:30 - 11:30

08
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Saturday, 8 August 2020 14:30 - 15:30

09
AUG

Sunday Worship online

Date: 
Sunday, 9 August 2020 11:00
Sunday Worship Online

09
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Sunday, 9 August 2020 14:30 - 15:30
Image credits: