Calendar

24
JUN

Baby & Toddler

Date: 
Monday, 24 June 2019 10:00 - 11:30
£2 per family per session, payable on the day.
Baby and Toddler playtime.

24
JUN

Scripture Union

Date: 
Monday, 24 June 2019 15:00 - 17:00

24
JUN

Tai Chi

Date: 
Monday, 24 June 2019 19:45 - 21:15

26
JUN

Midweek Lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 12:15 - 13:00

26
JUN

Stockbridge Community Development Trust

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 19:00 - 21:00

26
JUN

Pilates Plus

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 20:00 - 21:00

27
JUN

Young Engineers

Date: 
Thursday, 27 June 2019 15:15
Church Hall
Alex Johnson

Young Engineers was started by Amir Asor. Amir was not a naturally academic child, he struggled in school...

28
JUN

Yoga - Diane Simpson

Date: 
Friday, 28 June 2019 09:45 - 11:15

28
JUN

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 28 June 2019 10:30 - 12:00
£2.50

The Malawi Coffee Morning provides an opportunity to chat, enjoy some coffee/tea and support the projects...

29
JUN

Baby Sing and Sign

Date: 
Saturday, 29 June 2019 09:45 - 13:15
Sing & Sign

30
JUN

Choir Practice

Date: 
Sunday, 30 June 2019 10:00 - 10:45

30
JUN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 30 June 2019 11:00 - 12:00

01
JUL

Tai Chi

Date: 
Monday, 1 July 2019 19:45 - 21:15

03
JUL

Pilates Plus

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 20:00 - 21:00

05
JUL

Yoga - Diane Simpson

Date: 
Friday, 5 July 2019 09:45 - 11:15

05
JUL

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 5 July 2019 10:30 - 12:00
£2.50

The Malawi Coffee Morning provides an opportunity to chat, enjoy some coffee/tea and support the projects...

07
JUL

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 7 July 2019 11:00 - 12:00

07
JUL

Craft Group

Date: 
Sunday, 7 July 2019 14:00 - 16:00

08
JUL

Tai Chi

Date: 
Monday, 8 July 2019 19:45 - 21:15

09
JUL

Seven Stitches

Date: 
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 14:00 - 15:30
Raeburn Place 7, EH4 1HU Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Free (Donations taken for 'Knit for Peace' - http://www.knitforpeace.org.uk/)

New craft club. Bring along your knitting, felting, cross-stitching or tapestry, and enjoy the company...