Calendar

06
NOV

Midweek Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 13:00 - 13:30

07
NOV

CBCT

Date: 
Thursday, 7 November 2019 10:00 - 11:30

08
NOV

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 8 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00

10
NOV

Choir Practice

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00

10
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 11:00 - 12:00

10
NOV

Coffee/Tea Fellowship

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 12:00 - 13:00
Young Room

10
NOV

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

12
NOV

Jo Keys Morning Yoga

Date: 
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 09:30 - 11:00

12
NOV

Seven Stitches

Date: 
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 14:00 - 15:30
Raeburn Place 7, EH4 1HU Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Free (Donations taken for 'Knit for Peace' - http://www.knitforpeace.org.uk/)

New craft club. Bring along your knitting, felting, cross-stitching or tapestry, and enjoy the company...

13
NOV

Midweek Lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 12:15 - 13:00
Donations only
Midweek Lunch

13
NOV

Midweek Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 13:00 - 13:30

15
NOV

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 15 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00

17
NOV

Choir Practice

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00

17
NOV

Sunday Worship - CrossReach Sunday

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 11:00 - 12:00

17
NOV

Coffee/Tea Fellowship

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 12:00 - 13:00
Young Room

19
NOV

Jo Keys Morning Yoga

Date: 
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 09:30 - 11:00

20
NOV

Midweek Lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 12:15 - 13:00
Donations only
Midweek Lunch

20
NOV

Midweek Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 13:00 - 13:30

22
NOV

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 22 November 2019 10:30 - 12:00

24
NOV

Choir Practice

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 10:00 - 11:00
Image credits: