Calendar

07
JAN

Jo Keys Morning Yoga

Date: 
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 09:30 - 11:00

08
JAN

Midweek Lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 12:15 - 13:00
Donations only
Midweek Lunch

08
JAN

Midweek Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 13:00 - 13:30

10
JAN

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 10 January 2020 10:30 - 12:00

12
JAN

Choir Practice

Date: 
Sunday, 12 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00

12
JAN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 12 January 2020 11:00 - 12:00

12
JAN

Coffee/Tea Fellowship

Date: 
Sunday, 12 January 2020 12:00 - 13:00
Young Room

12
JAN

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 January 2020 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

14
JAN

Jo Keys Morning Yoga

Date: 
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 09:30 - 11:00

14
JAN

Seven Stitches

Date: 
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 14:00 - 15:30
7 Raeburn Pl, Raeburn Place 7, EH4 1HU Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Free (Donations taken for 'Knit for Peace' - http://www.knitforpeace.org.uk/)

New craft club. Bring along your knitting, felting, cross-stitching or tapestry, and enjoy the company...

15
JAN

Midweek Lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 12:15 - 13:00
Donations only
Midweek Lunch

15
JAN

Midweek Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 13:00 - 13:30

17
JAN

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 17 January 2020 10:30 - 12:00

19
JAN

Choir Practice

Date: 
Sunday, 19 January 2020 10:00 - 11:00

19
JAN

Sunday Worship - with Compassion UK

Date: 
Sunday, 19 January 2020 11:00 - 12:00
Linda

19
JAN

Coffee/Tea Fellowship

Date: 
Sunday, 19 January 2020 12:00 - 13:00
Young Room

21
JAN

Jo Keys Morning Yoga

Date: 
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 09:30 - 11:00

22
JAN

Midweek Lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 12:15 - 13:00
Donations only
Midweek Lunch

22
JAN

Midweek Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 13:00 - 13:30

24
JAN

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 24 January 2020 10:30 - 12:00
Image credits: