Calendar

10
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Monday, 10 August 2020 10:30 - 11:30

10
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Monday, 10 August 2020 14:30 - 15:30

11
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 10:30 - 11:30

11
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 14:30 - 15:30

12
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 10:30 - 11:30

12
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 14:30 - 15:30

12
AUG

Online Bible Study

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 19:00 - 20:00

13
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Thursday, 13 August 2020 10:30 - 11:30

13
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Thursday, 13 August 2020 14:30 - 15:30

14
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Friday, 14 August 2020 10:30 - 11:30

14
AUG

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 14 August 2020 10:30 - 12:00

14
AUG

Bambino Beats Summertime Safari

Date: 
Friday, 14 August 2020 14:30 - 15:30

15
AUG

Wriggle Around the World

Date: 
Saturday, 15 August 2020 14:30 - 15:00

16
AUG

Sunday Worship online

Date: 
Sunday, 16 August 2020 11:00
Sunday Worship Online

16
AUG

Wriggle Around the World

Date: 
Sunday, 16 August 2020 14:30 - 15:00

17
AUG

Hare and the Tortoise

Date: 
Monday, 17 August 2020 10:30 - 11:00

17
AUG

Wriggle Around the World

Date: 
Monday, 17 August 2020 14:30 - 15:00

18
AUG

Hare and the Tortoise

Date: 
Tuesday, 18 August 2020 10:30 - 11:00

18
AUG

Wriggle Around the World

Date: 
Tuesday, 18 August 2020 14:30 - 15:00

19
AUG

Online Bible Study

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Image credits: