Calendar

26
FEB

Midweek Lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 12:15 - 13:00
Donations only
Midweek Lunch

26
FEB

Midweek Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 13:00 - 13:30

28
FEB

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 28 February 2020 10:30 - 12:00

01
MAR

Choir Practice

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00

01
MAR

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 11:00 - 12:00

01
MAR

Coffee/Tea Fellowship

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 12:00 - 13:00
Young Room

03
MAR

Jo Keys Morning Yoga

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 09:30 - 11:00

04
MAR

Midweek Lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 12:15 - 13:00
Donations only
Midweek Lunch

04
MAR

Midweek Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 13:00 - 13:30

06
MAR

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 6 March 2020 10:30 - 12:00

08
MAR

Choir Practice

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00

08
MAR

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 11:00 - 12:00

08
MAR

Coffee/Tea Fellowship

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 12:00 - 13:00
Young Room

08
MAR

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

10
MAR

Jo Keys Morning Yoga

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 09:30 - 11:00

10
MAR

Seven Stitches

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 14:00 - 15:30
Raeburn Place 7, EH4 1HU Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Free (Donations taken for 'Knit for Peace' - http://www.knitforpeace.org.uk/)

New craft club. Bring along your knitting, felting, cross-stitching or tapestry, and enjoy the company...

11
MAR

Midweek Lunch

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 12:15 - 13:00
Donations only
Midweek Lunch

11
MAR

Midweek Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 13:00 - 13:30

13
MAR

Malawi Coffee Morning

Date: 
Friday, 13 March 2020 10:30 - 12:00

15
MAR

Choir Practice

Date: 
Sunday, 15 March 2020 10:00 - 11:00
Image credits: