Calendar

12
APR

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

09
MAY

St Andrew Orchestra Concert

Date: 
Saturday, 9 May 2020 17:30 - 22:00

10
MAY

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 May 2020 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

14
JUN

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 14 June 2020 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

16
JUN

Edinburgh Presbytery

Date: 
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Palmerston Place 10, EH12 5AA Edinburgh, United Kingdom

08
SEP

Edinburgh Presbytery (copy)

Date: 
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Palmerston Place 10, EH12 5AA Edinburgh, United Kingdom

13
SEP

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 13 September 2020 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

11
OCT

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 11 October 2020 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

03
NOV

Edinburgh Presbytery

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Palmerston Place 10, EH12 5AA Edinburgh, United Kingdom

08
NOV

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 November 2020 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

01
DEC

Edinburgh Presbytery

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Palmerston Place 10, EH12 5AA Edinburgh, United Kingdom

13
DEC

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 13 December 2020 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

10
JAN

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 January 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

14
FEB

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 14 February 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

14
MAR

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 14 March 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

11
APR

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 11 April 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

09
MAY

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

13
JUN

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

12
SEP

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 12 September 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh

10
OCT

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 October 2021 18:00 - 18:30
Trust Housing, Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh